agkorea.blogg.se

En blogg där jag dokumenterar mitt år i Sydkorea

Climbing Ulsan

Kategori: Allmänt

My last climbing trip in Korea was very nice. Ulsan has so many mountains and the view is pretty awesome. It all started 7:30 on Thursday with me forgetting my sleeping bag. 5 h later I'm leading a very scary route! The wall was deep in the forest and the hot weather, the green trees and small roads made me feel like home (prarostino) :-) 8 exhausted climbers were invited by the club's president parents for dinner, sleep and breakfast. Amazingly kind people. The second day we climbed multi pitch on a ridge called arirang. Nice view and nice climbing that finished with delicious sesame soup noodles in a restaurant and camping at the river. Saying goodbye was very fast but ok! Because I had so many good experiences and memories thanks to this club. HTN

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: