agkorea.blogg.se

En blogg där jag dokumenterar mitt år i Sydkorea

Exam period, last week

Kategori: Allmänt

Last week of exams, I had my first this morning, Studies in British cinema. It went well, the class has been really interesting and even if I don't get any credits for it from my home university I am so happy that I took it. I'd like to be able to take these kind of classes in Sweden. We always just study what we need, and what is useful in a future job and never something just because its interesting. Sometimes efficiency is so boring.

Kommentarer

  • gab säger:

    Ottimo punto di vista! Ne han parlato di This is england?

    Svar: nope :-(
    agkorea.blogg.se

    2013-06-18 | 09:41:44
  • mammi säger:

    sono tutti coffees che hai bevuto per non andare dormire?

    Svar: No, li bevo cosí ogni giorno. Ma non vado a dormire perché mi diverto. Se ho sonno vado a dormire.
    agkorea.blogg.se

    2013-06-18 | 22:52:56

Kommentera inlägget här: