agkorea.blogg.se

En blogg där jag dokumenterar mitt år i Sydkorea

Concrete Jungle

Kategori: Allmänt

I woke up and started walking without a goal, without a plan. I just knew that I didn't wanted to stay in the dorm. I grabbed breakfast on the way and ended up on a hill. The park was closed so I walked around it, found piccoli orti and many tanter. But that oasis did not last long, you are in the middle of the forest, suddently you come to an open spot and see this.
I try every time I see it, but I just can't understand it.
 
I was just walking for more than 3 hours between forest and concrete.
 
Cheers mates.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

  • Marco säger:

    Finalmente ho ritrovato via Plava e mi sono di nuovo sentito a casa ! Come si possono amare i casermoni.
    Vedo che il tuo inglese è decisamente buono ! Ciao Papi

    2012-09-29 | 21:10:04
  • mammi säger:

    är det vad man kallar det moderna samhället?
    preferisco orti e tanter.
    non dovevi partire per Thanks giving??

    Baci
    Mammi

    2012-09-29 | 22:08:22
  • gab säger:

    mi piace la foto!

    2012-10-01 | 10:02:04

Kommentera inlägget här: