agkorea.blogg.se

En blogg där jag dokumenterar mitt år i Sydkorea

LG Twins

Kategori: Allmänt



 
Yesterday I went to my first Baseball game ever. It was a cool experience, the game itself was a bit boring and I didn't really know the rules, but everything around the game was AWESOMe. There is a song and a dance for each player!!! My voice was gone, this morning I couldn't talk, I was singing songs in korean (without having any clue of the meaning) and dancing while having Chimek (chicken + mekchu(=beer)).I danced so much I even  got filmed by the camera and ended up on the big screen!
We bought these red sticks for cheering and ofcourse we had to fight.. 
The whole crowd in the stadium was singing and dancing following the cheerleaders.
 
 One thing I learned: If a korean decides to do something he will go all in.
 
So here some videoclips from yesterday:
 
 
 
LG Twins!!

Kommentarer

  • gab säger:

    figo, che svolta i video!

    2012-09-28 | 16:35:49

Kommentera inlägget här: